Sign up for our newsletter

Sign up to get exciting news and updates from Hastings Secondary College Westport Campus delivered to your inbox.

Current Newsletter - 2020

Term 2 Week 8 - Friday 19 June

Past Newsletters - 2020

Term 2 Week 7 - Friday 12 June

Term 2 Week 6 - Friday 05 June

Term 2 Week 5 - Friday 29 May

Term 2 Week 4 - Friday 22 May

Term 2 Week 3 - Friday 15 May

Term 2 Week 2 - Friday 08 May

Term 2 Week 1 - Friday 01 May

Term 1 Week 11 - Friday 17 Apr

Term 1 Week 10 - Friday 03 Apr

Term 1 Week 9 - Friday 27 Mar

Term 1 Week 8 - Friday 20 Mar

Term 1 Week 7 - Friday 13 Mar

Term 1 Week 6 - Friday 06 Mar

Term 1 Week 5 - Friday 28 Feb

Term 1 Week 4 - Friday 21 Feb

Term 1 Week 3 - Friday 14 Feb

Term 1 Week 2 - Friday 07 Feb

Term 1 Week 1 - Friday 31 Jan

2019

Term 4 Week 10 - Wed 18 Dec

Term 4 Week 8 - Friday 06 Dec

Term 4 Week 7 - Friday 29 Nov

Term 4 Week 6 - Friday 22 Nov

Term 4 Week 5 - Friday 15 Nov

Term 4 Week 4 - Friday 08 Nov

Term 4 Week 3 - Friday 01 Nov

Term 4 Week 2 - Friday 25 Oct

Term 4 Week 1 - Friday 18 Oct

Term 3 Week 10 - Friday 27 Sep


Term 3 Week 9 - Friday 20 Sep

Term 3 Week 8 - Friday 13 Sep

Term 3 Week 7 - Friday 06 Sep

Term 3 Week 6 - Friday 30 Aug

Term 3 Week 5 - Friday 23 Aug

Term 3 Week 4 - Friday 16 Aug

Term 3 Week 3 - Friday 09 Aug

Term 3 Week 2 - Friday 02 Aug

Term 3 Week 1 - Friday 26 July

Term 2 Week 10 - Friday 19 July

Term 2 Week 9 - Friday 28 June

Term 2 Week 8 - Friday 21 June

Term 2 Week 7 - Friday 14 June

Term 2 Week 6 - Friday 07 June

Term 2 Week 5 - Friday 31 May

Term 2 Week 4 - Friday 24 May

Term 2 Week 3 - Friday 17 May

Term 2 Week 1

Term 1 Week 10

Term 1 Week 8

Term 1 Week 6

Term 1 Week 4

Term 1 Week 2


2018

Term 4 Week 6

Term 4 Week 4

Term 4 Week 2

Term 3 Week 9

Term 3 Week 7

Term 3 Week 5

Term 4 Week 2