WPC Calendar

Important Dates - Term 2 2022

Week 10 - Week B Timetable

  • Monday 27 June - Year 7 Sports Gala Day
  • Tuesday 28 June - Year 10 to 11 Information Night - Panthers Auditorium
  • Wednesday 29 June - Year 7 and 8 Rewards Day Rapidfire Paintball - Old Bar
  • Thursday 30 June - Billabong Zoo - LEAP class
  • Thursday 30 June - NSW teachers strike
  • Friday 01 July - Last school day for students

TERM 3

Week 1 - Week A Timetable

  • Monday 18 July - Staff Development Day
  • Tuesday 19 July - First school day for students

Week 2 - Week B Timetable

25 July - NAIDOC Week Assembly and Activities

 

Hastings Aboriginal Consultative Group (AECG) Meetings - 4pm to 5pm

  • Wednesday 03 August
  • Wednesday 31 August
  • Wednesday 26 October
  • Wednesday 23 November