Calendar

Monday 17 June

Wheelchair Basketball

Nambus

Lower North Coast Dance Festival

Tuesday 18June

Wheelchair Basketball

Clontarf Rugby League Camp – South West Rocks

Lower North Coast Dance Festival

Wednesday 19 June

Clontarf Rugby League Camp – South West Rocks

Regional Surfing Titles

Lower North Coast Dance Festival

Thursday 20 June

Lower North Coast Dance Festival

Monday 24 June

Discover Engineering – Panthers, Port Macquarie 18:30-20:30

Tuesday 25 June

Year 10 into 11 Interviews

Wednesday 26 June

Year 10 into 11 Interviews

Thursday 27 June

Student Immunisation

CAPA Showcase Evening – Stage 4 & 5

Friday 28 June

Year 8 students – Mini Muddies

Clontarf Rugby League Carnival Taree - Under 16's

CAPA Showcase Evening - Stage 4 & 5

Clontarf Year 11/12 Incentive / Big Day Out

Tuesday 2 July

Year 12 Newcastle University Excursion

Wednesday 3 July

Year 12 Newcastle University Excursion

Thursday 4 July

Parent Seminars - staff common room

Clontarf - Year 7 to 10 Incentive Big Day Out

Friday 5 July

Last day of Term II

Term III - Monday 22 July

Student free day