Calendar

Term 3

Week 3

Thursday 6

Parent's Lounge

Week 5

Monday 17 August

Trial HSC Exams

Tuesday 18 August

Trial HSC Exams

Wednesday 19 August

Trial HSC Exams

Thursday 20 August

Trial HSC Exams

Friday 21 August

Trial HSC Exams

Week 6

Monday 24 August

Trial HSC Exams

Tuesday 25 August

Trial HSC Exams

Wednesday 26 August

Trial HSC Exams

Thursday 27 August

Trial HSC Exams

Friday 28 August

Trial HSC Exams

Week 7

Tuesday 1 September

Girls Futsal

Week 8

Tuesday 8 September

Parent Teacher Evening Years 7 to 12

Friday 11 September

Inquisitive Minds – Regional College

Friday 25 September

Last day of Term 3

Term 4

Week 2

Tuesday 20 October

link to HSC timetable - https://educationstandards.nsw.edu.au/wps/portal/nesa/11-12/hsc/key-dates-exam-timetables/hsc-written-exam-timetable

HSC

Written examinations commence.

Friday 23 October

Year 11 grades and Life Skills outcomes to be submitted

Week 4

Monday 2 November

2021 HSC student entries open.

Week 5

Monday 9 - Friday 13

Naidoc Week

Wednesday 11 November

HSC written examinations conclude.

After last HSC written examination - HSC Assessment Ranks released to students via Students Online.

Friday 20 November Year 10 grades and Life Skills outcomes to be submitted (via Schools Online).

Week 10

Wednesday 16 December

Last day for students for 2020